What's New

Intrepid Brochure

Company Directory

Intrepid Sales Headquarters
Intrepid Powerboats, Inc.
805 NE 3rd Street
Dania, FL 33004
954.922.7544
Driving Directions
Intrepid Manufacturing Facility 
Intrepid Powerboats, Inc. 
11700 Belcher Rd S
Largo, FL 33773
Driving Directions

Intrepid Sales Headquarters

Mike Obolsky
Senior VP
954.922.7544 (ext. 22)
MikeO@IntrepidPowerboats.com
Christian Gonzalez

Christian Gonzalez
VP of Sales
954.922.7544 (ext. 25)
CGonzalez@intrepidpowerboats.com

Glenn Cotton
Sales Associate
954.922.7544 (ext. 24)
GCotton@IntrepidPowerboats.com

Alex Pirez
Sales Associate
954.922.7544 (ext. 23)
APirez@IntrepidPowerboats.com
Charmaine Cleaves
Office Manager
954.922.7544 (ext. 34)
CCleaves@IntrepidPowerboats.com
Connie Dew
Administrative Assistant
954.922.7544 (ext. 21)
iseoffice@IntrepidPowerboats.com

Stephen Munive
Sales Associate
954.922.7544 (ext. 35)
Mobile 954.549.3528
smunive@IntrepidPowerboats.com

   

Intrepid Manufacturing Facilities

 

Ken Clinton
President
727.548.1260 (ext. 230)
KClinton@IntrepidPowerboats.com
Mark Beaver
COO
727.548.1260 (ext. 228) 
MBeaver@IntrepidPowerboats.com

 

Intrepid Service and Warranty

Joe Brenna
VP of Customer Service
727.548.1260 (ext. 229)
JBrenna@IntrepidPowerboats.com
Todd Furrow
Customer Service Manager
54.922.7544 (ext. 29) 
ISEservice@IntrepidPowerboats.com